Sākums >> Spēļu Kalendārs
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Friday 13 January 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas skolēnu čempionāts U20 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Tuesday 17 January 2017 18:30 - 21:35
    Rīgas komandu kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
  • Saturday 28 January 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas Tūre 1.posms Saldus by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Sunday 29 January 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Kurzemes Komandu Kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
February 2017
  • Tuesday 07 February 2017 18:30 - 21:35
    Rīgas komandu kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 11 February 2017 - Sunday 12 February 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LPČ uz IMP, Mārupe by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Tuesday 21 February 2017 18:30 - 21:35
    Rīgas komandu kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
  • Saturday 25 February 2017 - Sunday 26 February 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LKČ atlase by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
March 2017
  • Tuesday 07 March 2017 18:30 - 21:35
    Rīgas komandu kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
  • Wednesday 08 March 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 11 March 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Omulīgais 1.posms by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 11 March 2017 - Sunday 12 March 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LKČ A līga 1.posms by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017 18:30 - 21:35
    Rīgas komandu kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 - Sunday 26 March 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LKČ A līgas 2.posms un B līga by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    RTU kauss by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas Tūre 2.posms, Ogre by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    BALTIC teams CUP / Women CUP by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Pārējie Turnīri
May 2017
  • Saturday 06 May 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Omulīgais 2.posms Liepājā by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Tallin Bridge Festival by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Igaunijas turnīri
June 2017
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
July 2017
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Omulīgais 3.posms by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
August 2017
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Wednesday 09 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Riga Invites to Jurmala by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
September 2017
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LČ jauktajiem pāriem by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 30 September 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas tūres 3.posms, Rīga by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
October 2017
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    LPČ, Matchpoints by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 28 October 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas Tūres 4.posms Dobele by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
November 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Druvas Dūzis 2017 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas Tūres Fināls by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
December 2017
  • Wednesday 06 December 2017
    Vislatvijas simultānturnīrs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri
  • Saturday 09 December 2017 10:00 - 19:00
    Latvijas individuālais čempionāts by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Latvijas Turnīri

JEvents v2.2.8   Copyright © 2006-2012

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Latvijas Bridža Federācija, Powered by Joomla!